About us

Booth design stand agency Bordeaux Toulouse Occitanie France Paris stand exhibition trade show designer stall fabrication custom builder tradeshow exhibit fair creative innovative event digital turnkey showroom display merchandising

Them's Concept

Since its creation in 1996 near Toulouse and Bordeaux in France, Them’s Concept has for vocation to support you, to advise you, to design your professional spaces and from now to offer digital performance.

Stands for Exhibition and Tradeshows, Shops, Showroom, Offices ... Them's concept operates worldwide.

We created from our profession, our passion.

Régis CASTILLON / Gérant

signature

Design agency, stand, booth builder,  showroom, event

Nos domaines d'expertise

Stands for tradeshows and exhibitions

Them’s Concept support its customers on various trade shows. Wine & spirits, industry, health, services ... Creativity and the « wow » effect becomes one, this is our added value to concepts and how we build strong relationship with our customers. The profession of stand builder keeps changing everyday.

Space design & Layout

From a blank page, we create an imaginated space. Designing brands universe, that could be duplicate here and elsewhere, is our challenge for each project. Finding the rare bird is one of our priorities.

Merchandising

Them's Concept is able to create stagings for your products through different spaces in a given place : a shop, a showroom or a stand. We also create displays to enhance your products and your place.

Events

An evening, the launch of a new product ... Them’s Concept will bring you its know- how. In a fairy garden with barnums or in a privatized place, from catering to DJ or show, wewill bring magic to your event.
vue 3d projet de stand pour salon professionel

Agence de design, stand, showroom, event, standiste

Ce qu'en disent nos clients ...

Qui Sommes-nous ?

Standiste agence design Bordeaux Toulouse Occitanie Nouvelle Aquitaine France Paris stand aménagement exposition sur mesure fabricant création conception expertise innovation clef en main digital expo evenementiel showroom mechandising display

Them's Concept

Depuis sa création en 1996 près de Toulouse et à Bordeaux, Them’s concept a pour vocation de vous accompagner, de vous conseiller et de designer vos espaces professionnels.

Stands d'exposition pour salons pros, Boutiques, Showrooms, Bureaux... Them's concept intervient dans le monde.

Nous avons fait de notre metier notre passion.

Régis CASTILLON / Gérant

signature

Nos domaines d'expertise

Stands d'exposition

Them's concept accompagne ses clients sur différents salons professionnels dans les secteurs des vins & spiritueux, l’industrie, la santé, les services....La créativité et le wouah effect ne font qu’un, ce qui donne de la valeur ajouté au concept et du lien avec nos clients. Le métier dit de standiste est en perpétuelle évolution.

Aménagement

Partir d’une page blanche pour imaginer l'espace, Designer des univers de marques pouvant se dupliquer, ici et ailleurs, sont notre défi à chaque projet. Trouver le mouton à cinq pattes pouvant se réaliser et l’une de nos priorités.

Merchandising

Them’s concept saura créer des mises en scène de vos produits au travers de différents espaces dans un lieu donné , boutique, show-room, stand. Nous créons aussi pour vous des displays vous permettant de valoriser l’ensemble.

Événementiel

Une soirée, un lancement d’un nouveau produit….Them’s concept saura vous apporter son savoir-faire. Dans un jardin féérique avec des barnums ou dans un lieu privatisé, du traiteur jusqu’au DJ, en passant par un spectacle.
vue 3d projet de stand pour salon professionel

Ce qu'en disent nos clients ...